AudioJungle Bundle 2014 vol.2

AudioJungle Bundle 2014 vol.2 screenshot

Audio Files | Format: mp3 , waw | Size: 607MB


Popular music tracks, which are often used for musical accompaniment projects After Effects...
Abstract Glitch Effects Pack - //audiojungle.net/item/abstract-glitch-effects-pack/1463255
Action Movie Music Score - //audiojungle.net/item/action-movie-music-score-/683740
Be My Romeo Valentines Theme - //audiojungle.net/item/be-my-romeo-valentines-theme/151835
Cinematic Action Explosion - //audiojungle.net/item/cinematic-action-explosion/124360
Clair de Lune - //audiojungle.net/item/clair-de-lune/1866591
Clapping Ukulele - //audiojungle.net/item/clapping-ukulele/409141
Dancing In The Wood - //audiojungle.net/item/dancing-in-the-wood/250729
Destruction - //audiojungle.net/item/destruction/398278
Dramatic Trailer - //audiojungle.net/item/dramatic-trailer/6502583
Epic Battle And War - //audiojungle.net/item/epic-battle-and-war/683772
Epic Cinematic Movie Trailer Music - //audiojungle.net/item/epic-cinematic-movie-trailer-music-/590971
Epic Hollywood Underscore - //audiojungle.net/item/epic-hollywood-underscore/237547
Evil Mushrooms - //audiojungle.net/item/evil-mushrooms-/104449
Funny Swing - //audiojungle.net/item/funny-swing/163374
Hand in Hand - //audiojungle.net/item/hand-in-hand/545444
Italo Disco 80's - //audiojungle.net/item/italo-disco-80s/148140
Just Be Happy (with and without whistling) - //audiojungle.net/item/just-be-happy-with-and-without-whistling/461113
Looks Like Success - //audiojungle.net/item/looks-like-success/232679
News And Current Affairs - //audiojungle.net/item/news-and-current-affairs-/684471
Old Time Memories - //audiojungle.net/item/old-time-memories/674799
Spring Melody - //audiojungle.net/item/spring-melody/168952
State of Art - //expressodesign.bandcamp.com/track/state-of-art
Tomorrow's Future - //audiojungle.net/item/tomorrows-future/3925067
Ukulele With Sleigh Bells - //audiojungle.net/item/ukulele-with-sleigh-bells/760356